GRAFFiTi

3 11 2009

official-graffit-album-cover

Chris Brown’s album cover seems to be causing some controversy. I’m loving the futuristic direction Chris has decided to go with for this album. The album cover shown above debuted yesterday and apparently some people have a problem with Chris’s choice of attire for the cover. I thought the outfit was sexy. Now I’m sure if you asked me how I felt about men in “leggings” (the pants don’t really look like leggings to me) before I saw this I probably wouldn’t approve but Chris definitely pulled the look off. Everyone isn’t Chris Brown though so I hope I don’t start seeing other guys trying to pull this look off.

Chris expressed his frustration on twitter a short time ago by saying:

“WHO CARES IF MY PANTS R FITTED. its called fashion. IM SO TIRED OF CLOSED MINDED PEOPLE. IM 100% COMFORTABLE WIT MY SEXUALITY. IM A GROWN MAN. MY FASHION ISNT LIMITED TO BAGGY AZZ JEANS AND FITTED CAPS.. i did that in 05. CMON son. HATING IS SO LAME..”

HERE ARE SOME VIDEO STILLS FROM CHRIS BROWN’S VIDEO SHOOT FOR “CRAWL”

chris-and-cassieIMG_9279.JPGIMG_8566IMG_8103

Actions

Information

One response

21 12 2009
justin

hi i was wondering if you know what jacket chris paul is wearing in the video….it looks like prada to me…but im not sure

Leave a Reply

