My Favorite Couple

12 01 2010

My favorite model Chanel Iman & her long time boyfriend Christopher Smith are the CUTEST thing I’ve laid eyes on!

Sure makes me miss being in a relationship… lol

Check out some of these pictures I gathered of the two of them…

ON VACATION IN THE BAHAMAS

ON VACATION IN THE BAHAMAS

THEY ARE TOO CUTE

THIS IS WHAT EVERY GIRL WANTS

THEY ARE TOO PERFECT

PEEP THE PICTURE OF THEM ON HER MIRROR

SO GLAMOROUS

OUT FOR A STROLL

I LOVE THESE TWO

I WANT SOMETHING LIKE THIS

THATS WHAT I CALL A GOOD LOOKING COUPLE

I HOPE THEY ARE AS HAPPY AS THEY LOOK

Actions

Information

One response

30 03 2010
Twitter: @Onii_LeeLoo

So Friggin’ Cute!

Leave a Reply

